There are 4 main cities followed by 3 smaller cities. The republic, the largest city, is ruled by humans. It is the trade hub of Vis. The Elven city is in the east. This democracy sees mostly Elves, but connects the Dwarf/Gnome City to the others. In the mountains the city in the mountain can be found. In the middle of the desert is the city of glass. The city of sin is where one can find any vice.